Our Management Committee

The new Management Committee was elected on the 09th March 2019 during the 33rd Annual General Meeting held at Toa Payoh Central Community Centre #03-01.

For Year 2019

Honorary Chairman – Mr Edwin Foo

Honorary Secretary – Ms Yue Qian Wen

Honorary Treasurer – Mr Lim Kuan Hong

Membership Sub-Committee:-

  • Ms Adeline Goh (Chairman)
  • Ms Eva Kong (Co-Chairman)

Music Sub-Committee:-

  • Mr Edwin Foo (Chairman)
  • Mr Eric Goh (Co-Chairman)

Finance and Property Sub-Committee:-

  • Mr Lim Kuan Hong (Chairman)